Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crazy Fry's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Crazy Fry's

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Crazy Fry's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Erin 7 days ago

West Coast Cilantro Lime**

We stopped for lunch on a long 4.5 hr drive. We split the large west coast cilantro lime fries with blistered veggies. Boy this was exactly what I needed to feel great and totally satisfied. The sauce was delish. The blistered veggies were so good with this. And the most amazing part is the fries stayed crispy until the end!!!

Graceng17 29 days ago

Freddy Fry's

These are the best fries I have tried here. I get them every time I come!

Devra about 1 month ago

Create Your Own Craze

I love the create your own.

Gemma about 2 months ago

West Coast Cilantro Lime

Perfect every time!

Clayshadehudson about 2 months ago

Caribbean Jerk

I seriously LOVED the Caribbean Jerk Fries! I've ordered it multiple times and still can't get enough! In fact that's the reason I'm here writing this review. I was coming to get my usual on this good ol Sunday but to my surprise y'all were closed but that's alright because I'll be up there bright and early Monday morning!

Donald 26 days ago

Mango Habanero

Absolutely amazing. Love this. Will definitely have again! Perfect mix of sweet and spicy!!

Katy about 1 month ago

Freddy Fry's

I've only managed to go twice, about to be three times, but this one is simply perfect. I'm usually the type of person who likes Alfredo often, so this seemed like the perfect fit and I was right.

Islimm17 about 1 month ago

Freddy Fry's

Absolutely phenomenal! If you haven't had it then you're missing out!

Michaelaustell92 about 2 months ago

Nutella Fry's

I thought it was going to be weird but it ended up being really good

Jamie 2 months ago

Low and Slow Chili Cheese

They were right on the spot. I thought they werd amazing. I dont like alot of heat like my wife but they were great for me



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA