Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crazy Fry's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Crazy Fry's

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Crazy Fry's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dustin 6 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

This place is amazing!

Johnstona504 13 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

Me and my wife absolutely love this little place feels like one of those small town mom and pop shops where you always get good food no matter what day it is employees always greet you with a smile and a friendly the owner is an amazing person who treats you like it's your first time there every time no matter if it's your 500 time being there I mean my wife enjoy going here at least once a week it's absolutely amazing food one of the best licenses is just good comfort food thank you guys for being in business I hope to continue enjoying your hospitality good service and food for many years to come thank you.

Scottie 28 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

First time here, got the Nashville Hot Chicken. Service was super fast, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was phenomenal, great sauce, fries were perfect, chicken was tasty. I believe i have found my new favorite place to eat. I would recommend this place to anyone. Will definitely be going back for more.?????

Hollywoodjaime about 1 month ago

Mango Habanero

Awesome place. They were really nice and the food was fresh and tastes great. I will definitely be coming back.

Cjgermann97 about 2 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

The food is still SO tasty & fresh even after its been sitting in the delivery car for 15-20 minutes!

Benji 11 days ago

Caribbean Jerk

Greatly enjoyed the dish. It's different then a most restaurant. Its very enjoyable and would suggest it to everyone.

Elizabethtrue00 19 days ago

West Coast Cilantro Lime

Love love love the flavors!! I have been here a few times and these by far are my personal favorite.. but PS, dont forget the dessert fries.. drollllllll. not to mention, personable, friendly staff! Love this place so much!

Reignpbk about 1 month ago

Nashville Hot Chicken

My husband and I went to Crazy Fry's for the first time today. It was amazing!!! I will definitely be recommending it to my family and friends.

Adam about 1 month ago

Freddy Fry's

I've been going to crazy fries semi regularly. I fell in love the very first time. The Freddy fries are my go to, admittedly I also love the bbq fries. Can't go wrong with either

Heather Davis about 2 months ago

Freddy Fry's

First time at Crazy ? it was suggested that I try the Freddy Fries and it definitely did not disappoint. Staff was super nice, fast and patience in our choosing. Definitely going to become a regular for our family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA